Select Language

Board of Trustees

Global Energy Association

The Board of Trustees of the Association is responsible for the general management of the nomination process and awarding of the Prize in accordance with the Statute of the Prize. Members of the Board of Trustees of the Association may not participate in the Prize nomination process. The Board of Trustees of the Association shall be entitled to verify and analyse the work presented and the recommendations for the lists of nominees.

Vladimir Bogdanov

CEO: OJSC Surgutneftegas

Oleg Budargin

CEO: PJSC Russian Grids

Mikhail Gorbachev

President: Gorbachev Foundation

Arkady Dvorkovich

Deputy Prime Minister of Russia

Sergei Kirienko

First Deputy of the Head of Presidential Administration

Alexey Miller

Chairman of the Board: PJSC Gazprom

Andrey Murov

Chairman: PJSC FGC UES

Alexander Novak

Russian Minister of Energy

Igor Sechin

CEO, Chairman, Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors: Rosneft

Alexander Shokhin

Board of Trustees Chairman; President, RSPP

Developed by Brickwall