Global Energy Prize


Since 2003, the prize has been bestowed on 48 scientists from 15 countries: Australia, Austria, Canada, Denmark, France, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Japan, Russia, Sweden, Switzerland, the UK, Ukraine, and the U.S.
These researchers from around the world have made breakthrough achievements in their academic field, for the benefit of world energy science and modern society.