Over the period from 2003 to 2018, the prize was won by 37 outstanding scientists from 12 countries: Australia, Great Britain, Germany, Iceland, Canada, Russia, USA, Ukraine, France, Switzerland, Sweden and Japan.

all energy areas

all laureates

home page

Power engineering

Exploration, extraction, transportation and processing of fuel and energy resources

Renewable energy


Fuel cells and

hydrogen energy

Heat power engineering

Nuclear power


Novel materials used

in power engineering

Energy efficiency

Global in simple words